Meet the team

Teamwork makes the dream work. 

With dedicated teamwork, the Phil family triumphs non-profit communications, sharing our victories together and supporting our personal and collective growth. At the end of a hard day’s work, we can usually be found celebrating the little things in life over good food and Guinness.

We love to strategize, communicate, market, project manage, design, program and fundraise.

Kim Fuller

Founder & CEO, Incurable Optimist
kim@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x21

Pierre Couture

Vice-President & Partner, Connector of People with Purpose
pierre@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x31

Deborah Hinton

Sherpa
deborah@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x23

Dominique Gagnon

Account Acrobat
dominique@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x38

Alaina Pert

Content Conjurer
alaina@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x29

Jean-François Lamarche

Philanthropic Pathfinder
jeanfrancois@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x33

Anders Bjella

Digital Doyen
anders@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x30

Rachel Renaud

Governance Guru
rachel@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x26

Jasmine Fortin

Strategy Detective
jasmine@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x42

Frédéric Raguenez

Chaos Coordinator
fred@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x37

Rina Albala

Marketing Maven
rina@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x27

Adam Lazaris

Assistant Coach
adam@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x36

Aurelia Talvela

Eli Lazaris

Visual Virtuoso
eli@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x39

Fahmi Mess

Visual Vanguard
fahmi@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x24

Maureen Donato

Grant Whisperer
maureen@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x34

Sophie Martin

Purpose Promoter
sophie@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x25

Christine Lessard

PR Prophet
christine@phil.ca
514.932.0314 x32

Rémi Thibault

Copywriter

Kelly Wighton

Communications
kelly@phil.ca

Do you want to be part of the team?

Send your CV to iwant2work@phil.ca and tell us about yourself.